Alrighty….here we go…

So I am just beginning to get my feet wet in the blogging world. I’m not exactly sure how all this works, or even yet which site is the best for blogs, so I decided that I would try out WordPress as well as Blogger to see which one of the two is better for me.

At the moment I haven’t decided on a specific topic to write about, so I figured for the time being I will just ramble about whatever comes to mind for me. I am still learning how to use the WordPress options and everything as well, so if anyone has any suggestions for me please let me know.

I guess the best place to start is to tell a little about myself. Well I am from Milwaukee Wisconsin (and no it’s not all farmland around me :p). I have many different interests and enjoy doing a lot of different things. I am also currently working on my very first novel, which I hope to have completed shortly, and hopefully published. I love my friends and family very much. I enjoy writing, reading,photography, and painting. I also love cars…the faster the car the better!! I also love video games and anime (like I said I have many different interests and will probably end up rambling on about different things from time to time. Pretty much whatever thoughts flow into my mind at that specific time.

